Contact WHS

OR Call 603-747-2781

Woodsville High School Faculty and Staff
Office Staff
Eric W. Chase ext 100 Principal echase@sau23.org
Michael K. Strauch ext 100 Dean of Students mstrauch@sau23.org
Michael L. Ackerman
ext 141 Athletic Director
Shirley R. Ricker ext 100 Admin. Assistant sstark@sau23.org
Cora C. Somers ext 144
Finance Secretary
csomers@sau23.org
Kendra L. Strout ext 135 Nurse kstrout@sau23.org
Guidance
Rosalie N. Farr ext 130 School Counselor rfarr@sau23.org
Catherine E. McLure
ext 132
Guidance Secretary
cmclure@sau23.org
Erika Tierney
ext 137 SAP Counselor etierney@sau23.org
Teachers
Ashley Youngheim ext 125 English
Alaina Smith ext 123 English asmith@sau23.org
Sean Robinson ext 124 English srobinson@sau23.org
Allen Cummings ext 111 Math
Jaline Mulliken ext 113 Math jmulliken@sau23.org
Amy Stolting ext 115 Math astolting@sau23.org
Rachael DiGiovanni
ext 118 Science
Janine Eck ext 117 Science jeck@sau23.org
AJ Flateau ext 116 Science aflateau@sau23.org
Renee Ivey ext 107 Social Studies rivery@Sau23.org
Scott Nichols ext 104 Social Studies snichols@Sau23.org
Bob Scianna ext 106 Social Studies bscianna@sau23.org
Linda Haggarty ext 122 World Language lhaggarty@sau23.org
ext 120
Lori MacPherson ext 110 Special Education
Jodie Maccini ext 109 Special Education jmaccini@sau23.org
Scott Simano ext 109 Special Education ssimano@sau23.org
Jennifer Mroczko ext 103 Business jmroczko@sau23.org
Scott Edwards ext 139 Tech Ed. sedwards@sau23.org
Philip Tuite ext 121 Distance Learning ptuite@sau23.org
Stephanie Marston ext 101 Art/Foods
Katie Elliott ext 138 Mentor/FCS kelliott@sau23.org
Christina Flateau ext 112 Chorus cflateau@sau23.org
David Heintz ext 146 Band dheintz@sau23.org
Jonathan Lester ext 147
Physical Education
jlester@sau23.org
Other Service Providers
Dawn Pellitier ext 148 Café Services
Kelly Mulligan ext 108 JAG kmulligan@sau23.org
Joanne Owen ext 129 Library Media jowen@sau23.org
Moria DeBois
School Psychologist
mdebois@sau23.org
Sara Lang OT
Mary Opalinski-Girard
Speech Therapy
Instructional Assistants
Debra Burgan dburgan@sau23.org
Tonya Gardner tgardner@sau23.org
Marc Larrivee mlarrivee@sau23.org
Anne Peckett apeckett@sau23.org
Janitta Pilotte jpilotte@sau23.org
Sara Mckenna
Jennifer Mattoon jmattoon@sau23.org
Griswold, Kayla kgriswold@sau23.org
Custodians
Craig Tetley ext 145 Lead/Days ctetley@sau23.org
Dennis Fournier ext 149 Night dfournier@sau23.org
Delton Boutin Night dboutin@sau23.org