Contact Us

Woodsville High School
9 High Street Woodsville, NH 03785
Voice: 603-747-2781
Fax: 603-747-2766
Principal: Eric Chase
Dean of Students: Michael Strauch
School Counselor: Rosalie Farr
Athletic Director: Jonathan Lester
Library Media Specialist:Scott Nichols

OR Call 603-747-2781

Woodsville High School Faculty and Staff
Office Staff
Eric W. Chase ext 200 Principal echase@sau23.org
Michael K. Strauch ext 200 Dean of Students mstrauch@sau23.org
Jon Lester
ext 241 Athletic Director
jlester@sau23.org
Shirley R. Ricker ext 200 Admin. Assistant sricker@sau23.org
Jaime Vance ext 244
Finance Secretary
jvance@sau23.org
Kendra L. Strout ext 235 Nurse kstrout@sau23.org
Guidance
Rosalie N. Farr ext 230 School Counselor rfarr@sau23.org
Catherine E. McLure
ext 232
Guidance Secretary
cmclure@sau23.org
Erika Tierney
ext 237 SAP Counselor etierney@sau23.org
Teachers
Ashley Youngheim ext 225 English
Alaina Marsh ext 223 English asmith@sau23.org
Sean Robinson ext 224 English srobinson@sau23.org
Allen Cummings ext 211 Math
Jaline Mulliken ext 213 Math jmulliken@sau23.org
Amy Greene ext 215 Math astolting@sau23.org
Rachael Brown
ext 218 Science
Janine Eck ext 217 Science jeck@sau23.org
AJ Flateau ext 216 Science aflateau@sau23.org
Renee Ivey ext 202 Social Studies rivey@Sau23.org
Bob Scianna ext 203 Social Studies bscianna@sau23.org
Linda Haggarty ext 222 World Language lhaggarty@sau23.org
Lori MacPherson ext 210 Special Education
Jodie Maccini ext 209 Special Education jmaccini@sau23.org
Scott Simano ext 209 Special Education ssimano@sau23.org
Jennifer Mroczko ext 212 Business jmroczko@sau23.org
Scott Edwards ext 239 Tech Ed. sedwards@sau23.org
Philip Tuite ext 221 Distance Learning ptuite@sau23.org
Stephanie Marston ext 201 Art/Foods
Christina Flateau ext 212 Chorus cflateau@sau23.org
David Heintz ext 146 Band dheintz@sau23.org
Jonathan Lester ext 247
Physical Education
jlester@sau23.org
Other Service Providers
Chris May ext 248 Café Services
Jill Nichols ext 208 JAG jnichols@sau23.org
Scott Nichols ext 229 Library Media snichols@sau23.org
Moria DeBois
School Psychologist
mdebois@sau23.org
Sara Lang OT
Mary Opalinski-Girard
Speech Therapy
Instructional Assistants
Tonya Gardner tgardner@sau23.org
Marc Larrivee mlarrivee@sau23.org
Anne Peckett apeckett@sau23.org
Janitta Richardson jpilotte@sau23.org
Sara Mckenna
Jennifer Mattoon jmattoon@sau23.org
Kellie Quackenbush
Custodians
Craig Tetley ext 245 Lead/Days ctetley@sau23.org
Bill Townsend ext 249 Night btownsend@sau23.org
Mike Wilson Night mwilson@sau23.org