Staff contact info

Faculty & Staff

Principal: Eric Chase  x100                    Dean of Students:  Michael Strauch  x100

Adminstrative Assistant: Shirley Ricker  x100           Finance Secretary: Cora Somers  x144

School Nurse: Kendra Strout x135          Athletic Director: Jonathan Lester  x147     

School Counselor: Rosalie Farr   x130    
Guidance Counselor Secretary:
Cathy McLure  x132
           
Prevention Counselor: 
Erika Tierney

Instructional Assistants:
Katie Elliott
Marc Larrivee
Anne Peckett
Janitta Pilotte
Tony Gardner
Sara McKenna
Jennifer Matoon
Kellie Quackenbush

Custodians:
Craig Tetley
Bill Townsend
Delton Boutin


email contacts:
take 1st letter and last name @sau23.org
Example: jsmith@sau23.org

Art:
(stmarston@sau23.org)
Business/Computers& Technology:
Jennifer Mroczko
Scott Nichols
Michael Thompson
Family & Consumer Science:
Katie Elliott
Stephanie Marston
English:
Ashley Youngheim
Sean Robinson
Alaina Smith
JAG:
Kelly Mulligan
Library:
Learning Lab:
Philip Tuite
Math:
Jaline Mulliken
Allen Cummings

Mentoring:
Katie Elliott
Music:
David Heintz
Christina Flateau
Physical Education:
Jonathan Lester
Science:
AJ Flateau
Social Studies:
Bob Scianna
Renee Ivey
Special Education:
Jodi Maccini
Lori MacPherson
Scott Simano
Technology Education:
Scott Edwards
World Languages:
Linda Haggarty
Woodsville High School Faculty and Staff
Office Staff
Eric W. Chase ext 100 Principal echase@sau23.org
Michael K. Strauch ext 100 Dean of Students mstrauch@sau23.org
Jonathan Lester
ext 147 Athletic Director
Shirley R. Ricker ext 100 Admin. Assistant sricker@sau23.org
Cora C. Somers ext 144
Finance Secretary
csomers@sau23.org
Kendra L. Strout ext 135 Nurse kstrout@sau23.org
Guidance
Rosalie N. Farr ext 130 School Counselor rfarr@sau23.org
Catherine E. McLure
ext 132
Guidance Secretary
cmclure@sau23.org
Erika Tierney
ext 137 SAP Counselor etierney@sau23.org
Teachers
Ashley Youngheim ext 125 English
Alaina Smith ext 123 English asmith@sau23.org
Sean Robinson ext 124 English srobinson@sau23.org
Allen Cummings ext 111 Math
Jaline Mulliken ext 113 Math jmulliken@sau23.org
Amy Greene ext 115 Math astolting@sau23.org
Rachael Brown
ext 118 Science
Janine Eck ext 117 Science jeck@sau23.org
AJ Flateau ext 116 Science aflateau@sau23.org
Renee Ivey ext 107 Social Studies rivery@sau23.org
Scott Nichols ext 104 Social Studies/ Comp. snichols@sau23.org
Bob Scianna ext 106 Social Studies bscianna@sau23.org
Mike Thompson ext 120 CISCO mthompson@sau23.org
Linda Haggerty
ext122 World Language
Lori MacPherson ext 110 Special Education
Jodie Maccini ext 109 Special Education jmaccini@sau23.org
Scott Simano ext 109 Special Education ssimano@sau23.org
Jennifer Mroczko ext 103 Business jmroczko@sau23.org
Scott Edwards ext 139 Tech Ed. sedwards@sau23.org
Philip Tuite ext 121 Distance Learning ptuite@sau23.org
Stephanie Marston ext 101 Art/Foods
Katie Elliott ext 138 Mentor/FCS kelliott@sau23.org
Christina Flateau ext 112 Chorus cflateau@sau23.org
David Heintz ext 146 Band dheintz@sau23.org
Jonathan Lester ext 147
Physical Education
jlester@sau23.org
Other Service Providers
Chris May ext 148 Café Services
Kelly Mulligan ext 108 JAG kmulligan@sau23.org
Joanne Owen ext 129 Library Media jowen@sau23.org
Moria DeBois
School Psychologist
mdebois@sau23.org
Sara Lang OT
Mary Opalinski-Girard
Speech Therapy
Instructional Assistants
Kellie Quackenbush kquackenbush@sau23.org
Tonya Gardner tgardner@sau23.org
Marc Larrivee mlarrivee@sau23.org
Anne Peckett apeckett@sau23.org
Janitta Pilotte jpilotte@sau23.org
Sara Mckenna
Jennifer Mattoon jmattoon@sau23.org
Custodians
Craig Tetley ext 145 Lead/Days ctetley@sau23.org
William Townsend wtownsend@sau23.org
Delton Boutin ext 149 Night dboutin@sau23.org