Staff contact info

Faculty & Staff

Principal: Eric Chase  x200                    Dean of Students:  Michael Strauch  x200

Adminstrative Assistant: Shirley Ricker  x200           Finance Secretary: Cora Somers  x244

School Nurse: Kendra Strout x235          Athletic Director: Jonathan Lester  x247     

School Counselor: Rosalie Farr   x230    
Guidance Counselor Secretary:
Cathy McLure  x232
           
Prevention Counselor: 
Erika Tierney

Instructional Assistants:
Katie Elliott
Marc Larrivee
Anne Peckett
Janitta Pilotte
Tonya Gardner
Sara McKenna
Jennifer Matoon
Kellie Quackenbush

Custodians:
Craig Tetley
Bill Townsend
Delton Boutin


email contacts:
take 1st letter and last name @sau23.org
Example: jsmith@sau23.org

Art:
(stmarston@sau23.org)
Business/Computers& Technology:
Jennifer Mroczko
Scott Nichols
Michael Thompson
Family & Consumer Science:
Katie Elliott
Stephanie Marston
English:
Ashley Youngheim
Sean Robinson
Alaina Smith
JAG:
Kelly Mulligan
Library:
Learning Lab:
Philip Tuite
Math:
Jaline Mulliken
Allen Cummings

Mentoring:
Katie Elliott
Music:
David Heintz
Christina Flateau
Physical Education:
Jonathan Lester
Science:
AJ Flateau
Social Studies:
Bob Scianna
Renee Ivey
Special Education:
Jodi Maccini
Lori MacPherson
Scott Simano
Technology Education:
Scott Edwards
World Languages:
Linda Haggarty
Woodsville High School Faculty and Staff
Office Staff
Eric W. Chase ext 100 Principal echase@sau23.org
Michael K. Strauch ext 200 Dean of Students mstrauch@sau23.org
Jonathan Lester
ext 247 Athletic Director
Shirley R. Ricker ext 200 Admin. Assistant sricker@sau23.org
Cora C. Somers ext 244
Finance Secretary
csomers@sau23.org
Kendra L. Strout ext 235 Nurse kstrout@sau23.org
Guidance
Rosalie N. Farr ext 230 School Counselor rfarr@sau23.org
Catherine E. McLure
ext 232
Guidance Secretary
cmclure@sau23.org
Erika Tierney
ext 237 SAP Counselor etierney@sau23.org
Teachers
Ashley Youngheim ext 225 English
Alaina Smith ext 223 English asmith@sau23.org
Sean Robinson ext 224 English srobinson@sau23.org
Allen Cummings ext 211 Math
Jaline Mulliken ext 213 Math jmulliken@sau23.org
Amy Greene ext 215 Math astolting@sau23.org
Rachael Brown
ext 218 Science
Janine Eck ext 217 Science jeck@sau23.org
AJ Flateau ext 216 Science aflateau@sau23.org
Renee Ivey ext 207 Social Studies rivery@sau23.org
Scott Nichols ext 204 Social Studies/ Comp. snichols@sau23.org
Bob Scianna ext 206 Social Studies bscianna@sau23.org
Mike Thompson ext 220 CISCO mthompson@sau23.org
Linda Haggerty
ext222 World Language
Lori MacPherson ext 210 Special Education
Jodie Maccini ext 209 Special Education jmaccini@sau23.org
Scott Simano ext 209 Special Education ssimano@sau23.org
Jennifer Mroczko ext 203 Business jmroczko@sau23.org
Scott Edwards ext 239 Tech Ed. sedwards@sau23.org
Philip Tuite ext 221 Distance Learning ptuite@sau23.org
Stephanie Marston ext 201 Art/Foods
Katie Elliott ext 238 Mentor/FCS kelliott@sau23.org
Christina Flateau ext 212 Chorus cflateau@sau23.org
David Heintz ext 246 Band dheintz@sau23.org
Jonathan Lester ext 247
Physical Education
jlester@sau23.org
Other Service Providers
Chris May ext 248 Café Services
Kelly Mulligan ext 208 JAG kmulligan@sau23.org
Joanne Owen ext 229 Library Media jowen@sau23.org
Moria DeBois
School Psychologist
mdebois@sau23.org
Sara Lang OT
Mary Opalinski-Girard
Speech Therapy
Instructional Assistants
Kellie Quackenbush kquackenbush@sau23.org
Tonya Gardner tgardner@sau23.org
Marc Larrivee mlarrivee@sau23.org
Anne Peckett apeckett@sau23.org
Janitta Pilotte jpilotte@sau23.org
Sara Mckenna
Jennifer Mattoon jmattoon@sau23.org
Custodians
Craig Tetley ext 245 Lead/Days ctetley@sau23.org
William Townsend wtownsend@sau23.org
Delton Boutin ext 249 Night dboutin@sau23.org